Welcome! How can we help?

Data transfer

Once you’ve activated your XpertSea account and completed your XperCount set up, your device is ready for use. All counting and measuring data generated by the device during your counting sessions will automatically be transferred to your XpertSea account as soon as your XperCount reconnects to a known Wi-Fi network.

Your session data is removed from your XperCount’s memory drive after transfer to free up storage, but can always be accessed safely online via your XpertSea account.

We recommend that you connect your XperCount to a wireless network every day to ensure your production data is securely transferred and to avoid reaching internal storage limits. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.